© Associated Train Crew Union.

Associated Train  Crew  Union

ATCU, an accountable and democratic independent Union founded to address the issues affecting all our colleagues and to meet the aspirations of all those working in the rail  industry.


JOIN

Break the chains of slavery and let your voice be your freedom


A  rail revolution

Contacts

Steve Gomersall

Advisor
North Western
H&S Freight


07920 014 238
s.gomersall@atcu.org.uk






Mike Jones
DBS Freight



07843 531 239



Darren Lovell
Midlands


07890 557 915



Steve Rodgers

North
Conductors


07964 982 509
s.rodgers@atcu.org.uk




Jeff Southon

Cornwall & West


07976 658 180
jeff.southon@atcu.org.uk






Dawn Vallance
Gatwick, South Eastern &
South Central


Tel: 0791784 0060

d.vallance@atcu.org.uk






Julian Bailey

South Western


07763 878 786

julianmbailey@yahoo.co.uk




Phil Butler
Trustee


01226 630166

p.butler@atcu.org.uk


David Nixon

National Organising Coordinator


01226 630166

d.nixon@atcu.org.uk

Scott O’Carroll & Gary Bennett

Transpennine

Conductors


07581 176 082

07736 088 204  respective